EALING TRAILFINDERS RUGBY CLUB

Fixtures and Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Sat 12 Aug 17 14:30 Friendly Merthyr RFC 24 - 51 Ealing Trailfinders The Wern Match Report
Fri 18 Aug 17 19:30 Friendly London Irish vs Ealing Trailfinders Hazelwood Training Ground Get Tickets
Sat 02 Sep 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Cornish Pirates Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 09 Sep 17 15:00 Championship Richmond vs Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground Get Tickets
Sat 16 Sep 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sun 24 Sep 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs London Scottish Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sun 01 Oct 17 15:00 Championship Bristol Rugby vs Ealing Trailfinders Ashton Gate Stadium
Sat 07 Oct 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 14 Oct 17 15:00 British & Irish Cup  British & Irish Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 21 Oct 17 false British & Irish Cup  British & Irish Cup Connacht vs Ealing Trailfinders Galway Sports Ground
Sat 28 Oct 17 15:00 Championship Rotherham Titans vs Ealing Trailfinders Clifton Lane
Sat 11 Nov 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Yorkshire Carnegie Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sun 19 Nov 17 15:00 Championship Nottingham vs Ealing Trailfinders Meadow Lane
Sat 25 Nov 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 02 Dec 17 14:30 Championship Hartpury RFC vs Ealing Trailfinders College Stadium
Sat 09 Dec 17 14:00 British & Irish Cup  British & Irish Cup Rotherham Titans vs Ealing Trailfinders Clifton Lane Get Tickets
Sat 16 Dec 17 15:00 British & Irish Cup  British & Irish Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Rotherham Titans Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 23 Dec 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 30 Dec 17 15:00 Championship Bedford Blues vs Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 13 Jan 18 15:00 British & Irish Cup  British & Irish Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Connacht Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 20 Jan 18 15:00 British & Irish Cup  British & Irish Cup Richmond vs Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 27 Jan 18 15:00 Championship London Scottish vs Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 10 Feb 18 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Bristol Rugby Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Fri 16 Feb 18 19:45 Championship Jersey Reds vs Ealing Trailfinders St. Peter
Sat 03 Mar 18 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Rotherham Titans Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sun 18 Mar 18 15:00 Championship Yorkshire Carnegie vs Ealing Trailfinders Headingley Stadium
Sat 24 Mar 18 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 07 Apr 18 14:30 Championship Doncaster Knights vs Ealing Trailfinders Castle Park
Sat 14 Apr 18 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 28 Apr 18 14:30 Championship Cornish Pirates vs Ealing Trailfinders Mennaye Field
HTML Fixture Calendar Feed

Subscribe to ical Fixture Calendar Feed
Download Fixture List PDF Download a PDF version of our 2017 - 2018 fixtures *Please note: the PDF is updated periodically.
OUR SPONSORS